We are pleased to announce that on 23 January 2020 we were awarded the title of Best Small Adviser Firm of the year at the Sesame Bankhall Group Conference. 

Below is a picture of Simon Rigby (MD) and Jeremy Calderbank (IFA) receiving the award on behalf of Rigby Financial from Ross Liston (MD of Bankhall/PMS), John Cowan (Executive Chairman -Sesame Bankhall) and Richard Howells (MD of Sesame).

Enter your details below

For your free no-obligation quote, or call 01744 886077

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Unsure what you’re looking for?
    Speak to one of our experts.